Welcome to Santong Shandong Heavy Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd. !Hotline:+86 0536 2770366

ABOUT US

 

T E L: +86 0536 2770366
F AX: +86 0536 2770368
E-mail:sdst_china@163.com
Zip Code: 261503
Address: No. 16, Jiaoping Road, Northeast Rural Cultural Development Zone, Gaomi, Weifang City, Shandong Province in China.
Site: http://www.sdsantong.com/english/
    Santong Shandong Heavy Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd., a private enterprise with the corporate capacity, and its headquarter is located at No. 16, Jiaoping Road, Northeast Rural Cultural Development Zone, Gaomi, Weifang City, Shandong Province in China (15 km away from Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport, 8 km from Jiaozhou North Railway Station, and 60 km from Qingdao port). The company covers an area of 80 acres, with 20,000 m2 of the workshop, RMB 180 million in fixed assets, the working capital RMB 30 million, the existing staff 280 among which 68 who having the professional title of all kinds of technology and economy (2  registered construction engineers, 8 senior engineers). 
    We mainly manufacture thick wall steel pipe with large diameter for ocean engineering and petroleum drilling platform, casing pipe, reducer pipe, tapered steel pipe (with specifications: diameter of 200-5000mm, thickness of 6-100mm, length of 1-12.5m), special-shaped pieces of steel plate processing for large ships, thick wall steel sheet pile, ultra thick wall steel pipe for the high-rise building, square tube with thick wall, special steel pipe for machinery manufacturing, pressure vessel with thick wall forming, corrugated steel webs profiling for bridges, thick plate bending processing, as well as the vertical and horizontal walls for shipbuilding, profiling of corrugated steel plate, all the products are exported to the United States, Russia, Austria, Australia and the United Arab Emirates and other countries.
    Our leading products 10000t X 12.5m and 1600t X 12.5m CNC bending machine, rotary molding technology and the most advanced hydraulic servo system and CNC bending system, are the largest, the most advanced CNC technology in China at present. The production line can process all kinds of steel pipes with length of 12500mm, diameter of 245 -2600mm, and wall thickness below 100mm; the rectangular tube with section of more than 200mm*200mm, and thickness below 100mm; the various sizes of cold forming steel box girder (four angle fillets and two longitudinal seams) with section 500mm*500mm above, the thickness below 100mm. All kinds of auxiliary forming, the welding and inspection facilities matched with the host engine adopt the advanced CNC automation equipment and process, so that the whole production line can reach the leading level in the world.
    We have passed ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certification and HSE certification management system since 2008. Combined with actual situation, we strictly implement the standardization, the systematization and the procedure management in accordance with the requirements of certification standard. In the whole process of the production, we put our workers' health and safety in the first place, and introduce the digital management mode of real-time quality supervision. With our advanced equipment, the operation by the high-quality and skillful staff, we are, at the spirit of high starting point, high standard and high quality, sincerely looking forward to your visiting and cooperation

欢迎来到山东三通重型钢管制造有限公司官方网站!热线电话:0536-2770366

关于我们

ABOUT US

电话: 0536-2770366
电话: 0536-2770369
传真: 0536-2770368
邮箱: shandongsantong@163.com
邮编: 261503
地址: 山东省高密市东北乡文化发展区胶平路16号
网址: http://www.sdsantong.com
首页 > 走进三通 > 公司简介 >
联系电话:15265811466
    山东三通重型钢管制造有限公司是一个具有法人资格的民营企业,公司总部设在山东省潍坊市高密市东北乡文化发展区疏港大街2239号(距青岛胶东国际机场15公里,济青高铁胶州北站8公里,青岛港60公里)。公司占地80亩,厂房2万平方米,拥有固定资产1亿8000万元,流动资金3000万元,现有职工280人,其中具有各类技术、经济职称的专业人员68人(国家一级注册结构师2人,高级工程师8人)。
  公司主要生产海洋工程及石油钻井平台用大口径厚壁钢管、隔水套管、变径钢管、锥形钢管(可生产钢管规格为:口径200mm-5000mm,板厚6mm-100mm,长度1m-12.5m)、大型舰船钢板异形件加工、厚壁钢板桩、高层建筑用超厚壁钢管、厚壁方矩管、机械制造专用钢管,厚壁压力容器成型、桥梁波形钢腹板压型、厚钢板折弯加工以及造船用纵横壁、波纹钢板的压制成型,并远销至美国、俄罗斯、奥地利、澳大利亚、阿联酋等国家。
  公司领先的10000t×12.5m数控折弯机及1600t×12.5m数控折弯机、压圆成型工艺及国际上最先进的液压伺服系统和折弯数控系统,是目前国内最大、数控技术最先进的折弯机。该生产线加工长度12500mm,直径Φ245—Φ2600mm,壁厚100mm以下的各种材质钢管;截面200mm*200mm以上,厚度100mm以下的矩形管;截面500mm*500mm以上,厚度100mm以下各种规格冷弯成型钢箱型梁(四角圆角,两条纵焊缝),与主机配套的各种辅助成型、焊接及相关检验设施同样选用了先进的数控自动化设备及流程,从而使整条生产线具有当今国际领先水平。
  公司于2008年起已通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证及HSE管理体系认证,结合实际情况,公司严格按照该认证的规范要求进行标准化、制度化及程序化管理,在生产过程中将职工的健康及安全放在首位,并采用实时质量监控的数字化管理模式。先进的生产设备、高素质的员工操作,本着高起点、高标准、高质量的精神真诚期待您的光临与合作。
qq
收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 0536-2770366
  • 0536-2770369
  • 杨经理
  • 13811160476
  • 王经理
  • 15265811466
  • 刘经理
  • 18753601888